Governing Board Members list

S.No.	Name of the	Description	Designation
	Directors/member		-
1	Shri Sneh Suman	Educationist	Chairman
2	Smt.Bandana Kumari	Educationist	Chief Managing
			Trustee
3	Shri Sneh Naman	Educationist	Member
4	Shri SaketBihari	Social Worker	Member
5	Shri Purushottam Kumar	Social Worker	Member
6	Shri U.K Shukla	Social Worker	Member
7	Shri Subhash Kumar Sinha	Technocrat	Member
8	Dr A. Kumarorhis	Govt.	Member Higher &
	Nominee	Nominee	Technical
			Education
9	Dr. DeepakGupta	Principal	Member Secretary
10	Shri Amit Ranjan	Industries	G.M, Usha Martin,
			Ranchi
11	Registrar, J.U.T, Ranchi	Board	J.U.T, Ranchi
		Member	
12	Shri Ajay Kumar	Industries	G.M, SAIL,R&D,
			Ranchi
13	Dr. A.K Pathak	Educationist	H.O.D, Mechanical,
			NIFT,Ranchi
14	Nomination Awaited	Govt.	AICTE Member
		Nominee	